Tackle It Tuesday, sunflowers

Well this is my first post on my new wordpress account. My name is Kristjaan Panneman and I am a writer and haiku poet. I write haiku since the late eighties. I write under pseudonym. My pseudonym is Chèvrefeuille which means Honeysuckle.
On blogspot you can find one of my other blogs http://chevrefeuilleshaikublog.blogspot.com

On Chèvrefeuille’s haikublog I have a meme for my visitors. This meme is titled “Tackle It Tuesday” and the theme for this week is sunflowers.

Image

sunflowers waving
in the summer rain
where is the rainbow?

Well … what do you think?

5 thoughts on “Tackle It Tuesday, sunflowers

  1. Thank you all for your nice comments on this first post on my new WordPress account Basho2012.
    Please let me know if you like the new lay-out. I hope this wordpress blog will be a success.

Leave a Reply

