Tackle It Tuesday “wind chime”

Image

Well … good day … dear visitors. This week I was a little bit late with posting the new episode of Tackle It Tuesday on my weblog ‘Chevrefeuille’s haiku blog’ I was to busy with other important things.
This week’s theme is wind chime. I love those lovely chimes very much, their fragile sound almost magical …

Here is my (new) haiku for this week’s theme.

wind chime sound
deep mysterious and wonderful
through the summer night

This one I have written for someone I loved very much, but he (my brother) passed away several years ago. In the sound of the wind chime I can always hear his voice … and his deep brotherly love.

Image

9 thoughts on “Tackle It Tuesday “wind chime”

  1. What a lovely tribute to your brother…
    forever in your heart, no further away than a memory…
    and whenever you hear the wind chimes.

    My condolences…17 years is only a heart beat away in nature’s time.

    Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

