Tackle It Tuesday, Aurora Borealis

Well … I will post a new haiku for Tackle It Tuesday. The theme for this week is Aurora Borealis (or the Northernlight) Look for more information on this phenomena here 

Well … here it is my new haiku contributed to this weeks Tackle It Tuesday on Aurora Borealis:

the long pole night
embraces Mother Earth
with magical light

I think this is one of my better haiku. Enjoy reading.

PS.: Maybe you, my visitors, will spread the word to other poets to be part in Tackle It Tuesday on : Chèvrefeuille’s haikublog 

Sincerely,

4 thoughts on “Tackle It Tuesday, Aurora Borealis

  1. This is really nice. The aurora borealis is so beautiful (I’ve only seen it a few times when I lived in Florida and through some strange weather phenomenon we could see the AB.

Leave a Reply

