Misty moon

I have to share this with you all. I just was outside in the garden and looked at the night’s sky. The full moon wasn’t completly visible. She was covered with a thin layer of clouds and … she looked so mysteriously behind that veil of clouds. It was a magical sight.

Misty moonlight
Makes the night’s sky mysterious –
Ah! What a sight

Ah! What a sight
She … the veiled queen of the night
Has bewitched me

The full moon
My only companion for the night
Ah that silence

Well … just a little post which I loved to share. I hope you liked it.

Namaste.

4 thoughts on “Misty moon

Leave a Reply

